The Sauce Pack

Soundware presents The Sauce (Expansion) for the OCTANE Plugin. This expansion contains (13) High- Quality preset instruments inspired by the likes of Travis Scott, Lil Baby, Lil Uzi, Gunna, Juice Wrld, Future and many more!

Each sample was custom created to give you endless inspiration when it comes to sound selection and has everything you need to stay ahead of the trend bringing you nothing but the freshest and update sounds!

You Must Have OCTANE In Order To Use This Expansion

Presets: 13
Size: 476 MBs

System: Windows and Mac
Compatible: OCTANE Plugin